Life is unpredictable. As a platform, we strive for fairness in our community.

Outside 24 Hours

If Members cancel more than 24 hours before a Visit, they are not charged.

Inside 24 Hours

If Members cancel within 24 hours of the Visit start time, they'll still be invoiced and charged as you already blocked your schedule for them. However... if you mutually agree to not charge for that Visit, you can email Kynd to confirm that. We'll assist.

For Members you support on Ongoing Rosters, we recommend chatting about which approach you'll take for any cancellations inside 24 hours to "get on the same page". 

- - - - - -

Cancelling Visits

If you need to cancel any Visit, in the Kynd App:

* Go to Visits
* Click Upcoming
* Click the date/time
* Click Cancel Visit